A Librarian’s Closet (10)

librarians_closet_label

Hello! And welcome to my weekly feature, A Librarian’s Closet. This feature showcases my favorite outfit from the week.

This week’s outfit selection isn’t all that special, but it is flattering on me. I always receive compliments when I wear it, because of how it perfectly fits me. Plus, green looks good on me.

Pardon my pug's photobomb

Pardon my pug’s photobomb

The shoes are super cute too. I love telling people where I got them from, because no one ever believes me. Ready to hear where I bought them? …..Cracker Barrel. Yup, the restaurant. Go figure, eh? Cracker Barrel’s gift shops are always full of cute items, including these shoes.

The necklace came from Charming Charlie (one of my favorite stores ever) and the dress came from Lands End. Simple, but cute.

navy

Leave a Reply

