A Librarian’s Closet (8)

librarians_closet_label

Hello! And welcome to my weekly feature, A Librarian’s Closet. This feature showcases my favorite outfit from the week.

Yet another chaotic week has gone by, thankfully. For this week’s outfit, I’m going to feature something different. I thought most of my outfits from the work week were a bit drab, so I’ve decided to feature the following outfit…

image (14)

This outfit was not worn at work, but rather to a college gala. This weekend is my college’s homecoming, so as an alum, I’m obviously going. I figured I’d feature this outfit because, hey, librarians can clean up pretty well.

navy

Leave a Reply

