A Librarian’s Closet (6)

librarians_closet_label

Hello! And welcome to my weekly feature, A Librarian’s Closet. This feature showcases my favorite outfit from the week.

This week’s outfit was worn on Tuesday of this past week. At first, I thought I was having a rather rough hair day, but it really didn’t look all that bad…at least, I don’t think it did.

How cute is this dress, by the way? I’m surprised my mom didn’t say I looked like a lumberjack, since it’s plaid and apparently she has something against plaid (poor plaid). Paired with some leggings and some super cute flats I bought from Charming Charlie (my all time favorite store), I thought this was a rather adorable outfit. Oh, and the stirrup pendant (also from CC) just added that little bit of equestrian chic to it that it needed.

Screenshot_2014-10-07-15-18-03~2

navy

Leave a Reply

