Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall TBR List

ttt_label

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week, they will post a new Top Ten list that one of their bloggers at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Anyone can join!

Oh, the dreaded TBR topic…I have SO many books on my TBR list, that I honestly don’t even know where to begin! I try not to let the fact that my TBR list is so huge get to me, but dang…it’s a bit overwhelming. I suppose I should read the books I’ve been wanting to read for a while, but new books just continue to call my name. It’s a never-ending battle.

divider1

ttt

divider1

Keep in mind that these are just 10 of the books I want to read…some have been published for several years, others haven’t even been released yet. There are SO many books I want to read, but these are the ones I really want to read this fall.

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall TBR List

  1. I want to read Throne of Glass, too. I need to look for it at my library.

    I also suffer from TBR list anxiety–I add more books faster than I can read them, and the oldest languish for years. Mostly because I get an email from the library about new acquisitions, and I can get a bit competitive about reading books before the other people who will be on the hold list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

