Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

ttt_label

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week, they will post a new Top Ten list that one of their bloggers at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Anyone can join!

This was a super easy topic for me this week, as there have been a ton of authors I’ve only read one book by, but have meant to read more. So, let’s get started…

divider1

jausten

Author: Jane Austen

Author: Margaret Atwood

Author: Margaret Atwood

Author: Ellen Hopkins

Author: Ellen Hopkins

Author: Ally Condie

Author: Ally Condie

Author: John Green

Author: John Green

Author: Victoria Schwab

Author: Victoria Schwab

Author: Sarah Dessen

Author: Sarah Dessen

Author: Rainbow Rowell

Author: Rainbow Rowell

Author: Nora Roberts

Author: Nora Roberts

 divider1What do y’all think of my list? There are plenty more I could have added, but I figured I should stick to the required 10.

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

    • I’ve only Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen…Persuasion sounds like it will be my next read by her. And I’ve only read Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell…Fangirl has been looking at me from my bookshelf for so long now!

      Like

Leave a Reply

