A Librarian’s Closet (2)

librarians_closet_label

Hello! And welcome to my weekly feature, A Librarian’s Closet. This feature showcases my favorite outfit from the week.

This week was my school’s first full week of school. I’m still getting used to being back in the routine of my work schedule, but I’m being far more productive this school year than I was last school year. I also have some cuter outfits this year, thanks to Stitch Fix. Ever heard of it? If you haven’t, I suggest you take a look at their website ASAP.

image (2)

Anyway, this week’s outfit is thanks to my recent Stitch Fix. The navy cardigan and the striped dress both came in my Stitch Fix box two weeks ago. My navy shoes came from Shoe Carnival and my necklace came from Stella & Dot. What do y’all think of my outfit of the week?

By the way, please take note of my dog, Butter, who felt the need to photobomb my picture. She’s cute though, so I allowed it.

navy

Leave a Reply

