Brand New Start

If you have found my blog, that’s awesome! I appreciate you taking the time to view what I have…which is nothing at the moment.

I previously had a blog that focused on reviewing young adult books. However, I have since decided to change directions with my blogging style. My old blog is still around (I couldn’t get rid of it…too much love for it), but I wanted to start fresh with my new ideas.

Books and Burlap is still a book blog. However, it is not solely a book review blog and it doesn’t just focus on young adult books. This blog will now also contain posts that pertain to my library life, my personal life, as well as my reading choices. I hope you will follow me and I hope my posts will prove to be enjoyable to read.

divider2

Leave a Reply

